Commission Board

The Beaver Emergency Services Commission is overseen by a volunteer board of directors appointed by the member communities.

The current board members are:

Commissioner Arnold Hanson
Commissioner Deb Dueck,                      Board Vice-Chairman
Commissioner Dale Collison
Commissioner Kevin Smook,                   Board Chairman
Commissioner Mark Giebelhaus
Commissioner Peter Presley
Commissioner Judy Acres


The board has regular monthly meetings that are open to the public.


You are here: Home Commission Info Commission Board